Alpha Kappa Delta
      The International Sociology Honor Society      
Your Subtitle text

List of Chapters

During the nine decades of its history, Alpha Kappa Delta has chartered 665 chapters at Colleges and Universities in all 50 states, the District of Columbia, Canada, China, Finland, Philippines, Taiwan, and Singapore.

To see a list of Alpha Kappa Delta's chapters, click here.

If you are interested in starting a chapter on your campus, click here.

Welcome Alpha Kappa Delta's New 2014-2015 Chapters
  • Beloit College (Sigma of Wisconsin)
  • Elizabeth City State University (Alpha Delta of North Carolina)
  • Ferris State University (Sigma of Michigan)
  • Hood College (Omicron of Maryland)
  • Rollins College (Sigma of Florida)
  • Southeastern Louisiana University (Pi of Louisiana)
  • University of North Texas at Dallas (Alpha Tau of Texas)
  • Wartburg College (Kappa of Iowa)
  • Widener University (Alpha Phi of Pennsylvania)
Welcome Alpha Kappa Delta's New 2015-2016 Chapters
  • Anderson University (Sigma of Indiana)
  • Florida A&M University (Tau of Florida)
  • John Jay College (Beta Theta of New York)
  • Union University (Omicron of Tennessee)